Testimonials

What Our Clients Say

Leila (BMW owner) reviewed 9/30/17

Thanks for everything, I noticed you guys even cleaned and vacuumed my car and polished inside the dashboard, thanks alot I will definitely recommend your body shop to others.

Collette (Hyundai owner) reviewed 10/23/17

My car looked great and I loved the way I was kept informed on the progress of the repairs. Thank you guys very much.

Michael (Hyundai owner) reviewed 11/23/17

Friendly, knowledgeable and professional.

Javier (Chevrolet owner) reviewed 2/28/18

Overall the car looks good. The lower grill is black now instead of a shiny chrome looking grill. The passenger side panel seam near the windshield looked a little bit bigger than the driver side seam. Overall i’m satisfied.

John (Honda owner) reviewed 3/25/18

Ruben helped us through the whole process kept us informed as soon as he had info. Body work looked great. Thanks –

 

Yee (Honda owner) reviewed 8/29/18

We always referred you to friends and relatives . Yeah, job well done.

Zainab (Hyundai owner) reviewed 12/7/17

The staff was really nice and had a good sense of humor. They took good care of our car. The car looks brand new. Thanks to them.

Robert (Scion owner) reviewed 12/7/17

You answered all my questions my car was washed and clean inside it was a pleasure doing business with you. I will use your services again great shop.

Alice (Toyota owner) reviewed 8/16/18

They guys at Professionals are the best. We wouldn’t trust any other place to take care of us the way they have. We will definitely continue to recommend them and continue coming back!